Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valerie Messner

Valerie Messner

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Messner
"First encounter with my new rep’s office and I am so pleased!"
Profile photo of Weezy

Weezy

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weezy
"I really love this office. The ladies are very friendly and do their best to get you the best possible insurance rates that they can. The office is very beautiful and smells good. Every time they have very good customer service."
Profile photo of Cindy Simmons

Cindy Simmons

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Simmons
"Answers my calls no matter when. Hit a deer at 5 in the morning and one call to her and tow truck was there within 45 minutes. Great people to work with."
Profile photo of Scott Simmons

Scott Simmons

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Simmons
"What a wonderful staff They we’re so helpful with my questions. They were very attentive to me and my concerns."
Profile photo of Carly Whitman

Carly Whitman

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Whitman
"Kristin and her team have truly amazing customer service. We are so impressed with how much Kristin has done with this business so quickly after opening. She dose so much for everyone she knows as well as our community and has always been there for myself and my family! We appreciate the business her and her team provides and truly recommend this team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sarah Simmons

Sarah Simmons

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Simmons
"I love the warm and welcoming atmosphere. I know that if I have a problem, someone on Krissy's team will be on it and I won't have to worry about anything. You can tell that these people genuinely care about making insurance easy and affordable."
Profile photo of lindsey redpath

lindsey redpath

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lindsey redpath
"Kristin, Melissa & Connie are the best. They make you feel like family and really listen to what your insurance needs are."
Profile photo of Kristin Elder

Kristin Elder

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Elder
"I just changed insurance companies after 7 years with my previous, and in the last 3 days I have felt more heard and helped than I ever did with my previous insurance agency. Melissa made the entire process from start to finish as easy as possible and made sure I had everything correct for my needs. If you are looking for an overly kind and helpful agency, look no further!"
Profile photo of christina lewis

christina lewis

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christina lewis
"Connie was fantastic and on top of everything! She helped me get my daughter all set up quickly and I didn’t even have to go into the office! Great and easy experience! We’ve been with State Farm for many years!"
Profile photo of Stephen Cindric

Stephen Cindric

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Cindric
"Thank you Connie Nowicki. We had an issue where Connie persevered to get a resolution. I appreciate all your help. Connie and her staff went above and beyond."
Profile photo of sherbert davis

sherbert davis

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sherbert davis
"Great prices and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Randy Cavinder Jr

Randy Cavinder Jr

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Cavinder Jr
"I have had State Farm for years and they are amazing, but Kristin's office far exceeds any agent I have ever had. They have a beautiful office full of beautiful personalities who are ready to far exceed your expectationsfor customer service. I would strongly encourage you to stop by and meet them in person if you are looking for insurance and a great agency to cover you and your family. #callkristin"
Profile photo of chloe eakins

chloe eakins

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chloe eakins
"Connie!!!!! She is the best... hands down!!! She has been the most helpful and delightful person to talk to! She deserves to at least have a weekly pizza party!"
Profile photo of Mark Frisch

Mark Frisch

June 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mark Frisch
"There is no way on earth that I would do business with her."
Profile photo of Joy Campbell

Joy Campbell

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Campbell
"This is my insurance company these ladies in this office work above and beyond the call of duty miss Connie was on the phone with me every day I had just got a car and Granger Garbage disposal backed into it when it was at Auto-Lab getting fixed. And she had always kept me up-to-date on everything she is wonderful I love this office Kristen is awesome and so is Miss Melissa. You want a good State farm agency you come to these girls"
Profile photo of Tony Baker

Tony Baker

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Baker
"I had a 10am appointment and was greeted as soon as I walked in by the ladies at the front desk and got right in for my appointment and had all my questions answered so that I could understand my options, Kristen did an excellent job of explaining things and helping me to make the right choices for my family"
Profile photo of Sara Conklin

Sara Conklin

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Conklin
"This State farm district has done an amazing job with my account everything was a hot mess for 3 months and these women have worked diligently on my account day in and day out 5 days a week consistently sunup to sundown to get my account correct from someone else messing it up I highly recommend them as your agents."
Profile photo of anton mcbride

anton mcbride

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anton mcbride
"Melissa did a wonderful job helping me with insurance for my new car at a great rate definitely would recommend her to anyone who needs any kind of insurance thanks state farm!!😉😉"
Profile photo of Audrey Mascarenaz

Audrey Mascarenaz

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Mascarenaz
"Needed help quickly and did a great job."
Profile photo of Cedric French

Cedric French

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric French
"They will work with you, on your coverage, A person did a hit and run on my 2018 Dodge Charger, they helped me out with my deductible, perfect place for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rob Cape

Rob Cape

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Cape
"The place to be for all your insurance needs!"